Felix Ankel, MD [Vice President and Executive Director]

Provides leadership and direction for Health Professional Education
Provides strategic planning
Connects with schools and care delivery

felix.k.ankel@healthpartners.com


Char Baum [Program Associate]

Coordinates Knowledge Bank
Coordinates advanced practice clinician tracking
Updates website and blog

charlene.a.baum@healthpartners.com


Willie Braziel [Operations Manager]

Oversees Daily GME Operations
Plans and Organizes New Resident Orientation
Serves as ECFMG Designated Official

willie.r.braziel@healthpartners.com


Julie Cole [GME Accreditation Manager]

Serves as program/institution accreditation resource
Administrates New Innovations RMS
Manages medical education-related projects

julie.a.cole@healthpartners.com


Monica Hoeppner [Executive Assistant]

Provides confidential administrative support
Assists in developing relationships with internal and external partners
Assists Felix Ankel and Michelle Noltimier

monica.m.hoeppner@healthpartners.com


 

Kelly Frisch, MD [Chief of Clinical Learning]

Responsible for maintaining Institutional Accreditation
Leads faculty development and communication
Represents Regions Hospital as Graduate Medical Education Committee Chair

kelly.k.frisch@healthpartners.com


 

Michelle Noltimier, RN [Director or AP/NP Graduate Programs]

Directs clinical training provided for PA/NP graduate students
Maintains relationships with hospitals, clinics, schools and students
Manages budget for advanced practice clinician training

michelle.t.noltimier@healthpartners.com

 



Allie Rengel [Program Associate]

Coordinates Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, and Anesthesiology University of Minnesota training at Regions Hospital
Assists Kelly Frisch, MD

allison.e.rengel@healthpartners.com

 


Cecily Spencer [Operations and Development Manager]

Supports operations, planning, strategy and initiatives
Connects with department leaders for budget development
Provides strategic planning for web and social media

cecily.d.spencer@healthpartners.com

 


Devon Yocum [Program Associate]

Coordinates the Foot and Ankle Surgery Residency and Hand Surgery Fellowship

devon.f.yocom@healthpartners.com

 


 

Prat Bhandari [Communications Associate]

Provides communications support to the OHPE team

pratakshya.x.bhandari@healthpartners.com

 

 

 


 

Zandra Johnson [Multi Media Specialist]

zandra.d.johnshon@healthpartners.com